Canceling your Membership

Login to your account, then click the My Account link in the upper right corner of the page.
 All of your account details will appear here–  
You can cancel your ENTIRE ACCOUNT (this means all the services you’ve purchased from us) click the Cancel link in the Account Details section of the page.
If you would like to cancel just one subscription in particular, scroll down to the Subscriptions section of the page and find the product you would like to cancel. Next, click the cancel button to the right of the product.
Confirm your cancellation and make sure you see this confirmation notice to ensure that your account has been canceled.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *